Relaxen & geniessen
ZEGG Hotels
Relaxen & geniessen
ZEGG Hotels
geniessen & relaxen
ZEGG Hotels
The holiday of your dreams in Samnaun

ZEGG Hotels

In the heart of the village of Samnaun, at an altitude of 1850 metres and in the Silvretta skiing, hiking and biking arena of Samnaun-Ischgl, lie the Relais & Châteaux Chasa Montana Hotel & Spa****s, the Chalet Silvretta Hotel & Spa**** and the Apparthotel Garni Nevada***.  Prepare to be enchanted by their Engadine charm and unwind in the wellness oasis with its indoor pool and the beauty and massage centre. This combination of wellness, sports, gourmet dining and duty-free shopping makes for a truly unique holiday!

Relais & châteaux

Chasa Montana

The Relais & Châteaux Chasa Montana Hotel & Spa****s is located in the heart of Samnaun. Its Engadine architecture and stylish interior work their magic on the hotel guests, who can unwind in the Montana Spa (1500 m2) with its Roman indoor pool and in the massage and beauty centre. This combination of gourmet dining, wellness, sports and duty-free shopping makes for a truly unique holiday!

PURE Alpine Swissness

Chalet Silvretta

The Chalet Silvretta Hotel & Spa**** lies in the heart of Samnaun, at an altitude of 1850 metres. The generously dimensioned Silvretta SPA is the perfect place for relaxing after an active day out and about in the mountains. Gourmets can enjoy the varied cuisine in the restaurant, or discover Engadine specialities in the traditionally furnished Bündner Stube.

apparthotel

Garni Nevada

Step into the Apparthotel Garni Nevada and enjoy the tranquillity and cosiness of our studio apartments amidst the Swiss mountain village of Samnaun. Our hotel is located right next to the slopes and within easy reach of all the duty-free stores.

ZEGG Hotels in Samnaun

zegg hotels

Online booking

Relaxen & geniessen
ZEGG Hotels
Relaxen & geniessen
ZEGG Hotels
geniessen & relaxen
ZEGG Hotels
Traumferien in samnaun

ZEGG Hotels

Im Herzen von Samnaun Dorf auf 1850 m.ü.M in der Silvretta Ski-, Wander- & Bikearena Samnaun-Ischgl befindet sich das Relais & Châteaux Chasa Montana Hotel & Spa****s, das Chalet Silvretta Hotel & Spa**** und das Apparthotel Garni Nevada***.  Lassen Sie sich verzaubern vom Engadiner Charme der Häuser und erholen Sie sich in der Wellnessoase mit Hallenbad, sowie im Beauty- und Massageinstitut. Die Symbiose aus Wellness, Sport, Gourmet und Zollfrei-Shopping macht Ihre Ferien zu einem Erlebnis.

Relais & châteaux

Chasa Montana

Das Relais & Châteaux Chasa Montana Hotel & Spa****s befindet sich im Herzen von Samnaun. Es verzaubert den Gast durch seine Engadiner Architektur und das stilvolle Interieur. Erholen Sie sich im Montana Spa (1500 m2) mit römischem Hallenbad und im Massage- & Kosmetikcenter. Die Symbiose aus Gourmet, Wellness, Sport & Zollfrei-Shopping macht Ihre Ferien zu einem Erlebnis.

PURE Alpine Swissness

Chalet Silvretta

Das Chalet Silvretta Hotel & Spa**** liegt mitten im Herzen von Samnaun (1'850 m ü. d. M.). Im grosszügigen Silvretta-SPA kann man sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in den Bergen bestens entspannen. Im Restaurant geniessen Feinschmecker eine vielfältige Küche oder lassen sich mit Engadiner Spezialitäten in der traditionell eingerichteten Bündner Stube überraschen.

apparthotel

Garni Nevada

Treten Sie ein ins Apparthotel Garni Nevada und geniessen Sie heimelige und ruhige Appart-Studio mitten im Schweizer Bergdorf Samnaun. Unser Haus liegt direkt an der Skipiste und ist zentral an allen Duty Free Geschäften.

ZEGG Hotels in Samnaun

zegg hotels

Bequem online buchen