360° ferien & shopping erlebnis
ZEGG VIP Services
360 ° SERVICES FOR YOUR HOLIDAYS

ZEGG Services

At ZEGG Hotels & Stores, we want to make your holiday in Samnaun as straightforward and simple, but also as varied, as possible: The ZEGG service includes the free use of brand-new e-bikes, a 5% discount on duty-free products, childcare, our own ski school, ski rental and ski hire – and much more! Being a guest at ZEGG Hotels & Stores means getting more out of your holiday!

FOR ZEGG HOTELS GUESTS

5% discount

Our hotel guests receive the ZEGG VIP guest card, entitling them to a 5% discount on their purchases in the ZEGG stores.

FOR ZEGG HOTELS GUESTS

Moutain-Bike

From stays of just one night, guests at the ZEGG hotels enjoy the TOP service of the ZEGG Stores bike rental. 

  • Chasa Montana & Chalet Silvretta: Free e-mountain-bike from 1 night’s stay
  • Apparthotel Garni Nevada: Discount on e-bike & mountain bike rental
EVERYTHING FOR SKIING

ZEGG Sport & Fashion

In our ZEGG Sports & Fashion store you have the opportunity of renting the best skis and of experiencing the best ski service. And best of all, we take the rented skis of our ZEGG hotel guests directly to their personal ski box

CHILDCARE

Family friendly

The Hotel Chasa Montana has a children's playroom with part-time childcare, which is free to use while you enjoy your meal in the ZEGG restaurants or treat yourself to a shopping session in the ZEGG stores.

ZEGG REStaurants

Dine Around

Our "Dine Around" means that every day guests are free to opt out of our half-board by 12 noon and to dine in one of our 5 à la carte restaurants instead. We will credit you with CHF 30 per person on your half-board package (CHF 10 for children), and guests at the La Miranda are even credited with CHF 50.

EXPERIENCE WINTER FULL

360 ° experience

A holiday with ZEGG Hotels & Stores means more service for your holiday, with our own ski school, ski rental, ski service, shuttle bus and much more, all bookable directly at reception.

Tank Duty Free

Duty Free Center Clis

The two Interzegg AG petrol stations are open 365 days a year. At the Clis Center, customers have been purchasing top-quality fuel for 25 years. To make this offer even more interesting, in 2015 a discount petrol station (Alpha Petrol) was set up offering budget prices in addition to the Shell station.

noch mehr!

 ZEGG Services

360° ferien & shopping erlebnis
ZEGG VIP Services
360° services für ihre ferien

ZEGG Services

Ihre Ferien in Samnaun, bei ZEGG Hotels & Stores, wollen wir einfach und unkompliziert, aber auch so vielfätig wie möglich anbieten. Kostenlose Benutzung von den brandneuen E-Bikes, 5% Rabatt auf Duty Free Produkte, Kinderbetreuung, eigene Skischule, eigener Skiverleih und Skiservice, sind nur ein Teil von unserem ZEGG Service. Gast sein bei ZEGG Hotels & Stores heisst mehr Leistung für Ihren Urlaub.

für zegg hotels gäste

5% Rabatt

Unsere Hotelgäste erhalten die ZEGG VIP-Gästekarte mit welcher sie auf Einkäufe in den ZEGG Geschäften 5% Rabatt erhalten.

FÜR ZEGG HOTELs GÄSTE

Moutain-Bike

Die Gäste der ZEGG Hotels profitieren ab einer Übernachtung mit den TOP Service der ZEGG Stores Bikemiete. 

  • Chasa Montana: Kostenlos E-Mountain-Bike ab 1 Übernachtung
  • Chalet Silvretta & Apparthotel Garni Nevada: Vergünstigung bei E-Bike & Mountainbike Verleih
alles für skiferien

ZEGG Sport & Mode

In unserem Geschäft ZEGG Sport & Mode haben Sie die Möglichkeit die besten Ski zu mieten und den besten Skiservice zu erleben. Und das beste, wir bringen die Mietski unsere ZEGG Hotels Gäste in Ihre persönliche Skibox.

kinderbetreuung

Family friendly

Im Hotel Chasa Montana befindet sich ein Kinderspielraum (teilweise mit Kinderbetreuung), welcher frei benutzt werden kann, währenddem Sie in den ZEGG Restaurants Ihr Essen geniessen oder gemütlich in den ZEGG Geschäften einkaufen.

ZEGG REStaurants

Dine Around

Mit unserem Dine Around haben unsere Hotelgäste die Möglichkeit, sich täglich bis 12:00 Uhr von der Halbpension abzumelden und in einem unserer 5 à la carte Restaurants zu speisen. Pro Person schreiben wir Ihnen CHF 30.-- (Kinder CHF 10.--), im La Miranda sogar CHF 50.--, auf die Halbpension gut.

Winter voll erleben

360° Erlebnis

Ferien bei ZEGG Hotels & Stores heisst einfach mehr Services für Ihre Urlaub: eigene Skischule, Eigene Skimiete und Skiservice, Skishuttle Bus, und viele Mehr Service direkt buchbar bei die Hotel Reception

Zollfrei tanken

Zollfreicenter Clis

Die zwei Tankstellen der Interzegg AG sind an 365 Tagen im Jahr geöffnet. Bereits seit über 25 Jahren tanken Sie im Clis Center beste Qualität. Um das Angebot noch interessanter für Sie zu gestalten kam 2015 ergänzend zur Shell Tankstelle auch die Discount Tankstelle Alpha Petrol mit besten Preisen für Sie dazu.

noch mehr!

 ZEGG Services